Cheerleading is a good sport to do but if there are girls better than you what do you do they get in and you dont thats not fair . it would be fair if you and all the others were at the same leavel i mean flipside and other cheer places people go to get in they learned how to do all those flips and tricks people say to just join its that simple. what about if your mom gets off late what if you dont have the money to join then what do you do go on youtube ? well what if you dont get the steps plus you dont have a matt and not a lot of space. then people will say go bye all this stuff . then you back to fase one not anuff money. What would you do ?
![]() |
| add picture |
